Random musings about mountain bikes…

Entering the new age of the internet…

Been meaning to start a blog for quite some time now and finally got around to it.

Got a lot of things going on this year and thought it would be good to get it down on the old interweb to record what Im up to. 2011 is the year I have signed up for a lot of challenges, I have always been quite active but this year see’s me putting myself to the test.
I have enrolled for a few runs, starting with a 18 miler in April and then trying out a marathon and a forty miler. I have also signed up for the London 2 Brighton off road race, a 75 mile ride which I am really looking forward to. On top of this I am just getting into photography so hope to improve my skills with a photography course and will hopefully show some evidence on here.

For anyone reading (????? anyone ?????) hope you enjoy and would appreciate any feedback/comments.

Dsc_0188

Leave a comment