Random musings about mountain bikes…

Year of the Wheelie…

I have decided that 2012 is going ot be the ‘Year of the Wheelie’.

Always been jealous of people who can wheelie and never been able to do it.  Therefore I have made a bit of a challenge with my friend Mr. B, who can do the furthest wheelie by the end of the year.

Hopefully this will focus me enought to practise.

Will keep the site updated with how I get on.  Hoepfully include some filming of my attempts for you all to laugh at.

 

Leave a Reply

